Package Deals - Winter 2018/2019

FREE Beer & Wine


I. STANDARD PACKAGE

from € 30 per person per night

included in the package:

  • 7 nights,
  • lodge accommodation,
  • max 11 guests,
  • 3 ensuite bedrooms,
  • self catering,
  • fully equipped kitchen,
  • FREE beer and wine,
  • on-site parking,
  • wifi

prices:

  • first and last skiing € 2299
  • main season € 2699
  • high season € 3079

II. SKIPASS PACKAGE

from € 47 per person per night

included in the package:

  • 7 nights,
  • lodge accommodation,
  • max 11 guests,
  • 3 ensuite bedrooms,
  • self catering,
  • fully equipped kitchen,
  • FREE beer and wine,
  • on-site parking,
  • wifi,
  • 6 day skipass,
  • hot homemade soups every evening

prices:

  • first and last skiing € 3639
  • main season € 4379
  • high season € 4529

III. CUSTOM MADE PACKAGE

on top of accommodation choose from the following extra services

  • beer and wine inclusive,
  • breakfast,
  • hot homemade soups every evening,
  • skipass,
  • ski or snowboard equipment rental,
  • ski or snowboard lessons,
  • airport transfers,
  • car rental

prices:

  • contact us to get a quote on your own package

Package Deal Weeks

Week From To Season
01. Saturday 01/12/2018 Saturday 08/12/2018 first skiing
02. Saturday 08/12/2018 Saturday 15/12/2018 first skiing
03. Saturday 15/12/2018 Saturday 22/12/2018 first skiing
04. Saturday 22/12/2018 Saturday 29/12/2018 main season
05. Saturday 29/12/2018 Saturday 05/01/2019 high season
06. Saturday 05/01/2019 Saturday 12/01/2019 main season
07. Saturday 12/01/2019 Saturday 19/01/2019 main season
08. Saturday 19/01/2019 Saturday 26/01/2019 main season
09. Saturday 26/01/2019 Saturday 02/02/2019 main season
10. Saturday 02/02/2019 Saturday 09/02/2019 high season
11. Saturday 09/02/2019 Saturday 16/02/2019 high season
12. Saturday 16/02/2019 Saturday 23/02/2019 high season
13. Saturday 23/02/2019 Saturday 02/03/2019 high season
14. Saturday 02/03/2019 Saturday 09/03/2019 main season
15. Saturday 09/03/2019 Saturday 16/03/2019 main season
16. Saturday 16/03/2019 Saturday 23/03/2019 high season
17. Saturday 23/03/2019 Saturday 30/03/2019 last skiing
18. Saturday 30/03/2019 Saturday 06/04/2019 last skiing
19. Saturday 06/04/2019 Saturday 13/04/2019 last skiing